MEESKOND

Home / MEESKOND

TUDENGITE TEATRIPÄEVADE MEESKOND 2017

Peakorraldaja Liina Koitla – liina.koitla[@]gmail.com
Tehnikapealik Mari-Riin Villemsoo – m.villemsoo[@]gmail.com
Programmipealik Katariina Õunpuu – kounpuu[@]gmail.com
Turunduspealik Liis Rebane – liisrebane93[@]gmail.com
Pressipealik Sigrit Vaiksaar – sigrit.vaiksaar[@]gmail.com
Sponsorluspealik Grete Kungla – gretekungla[@]gmail.com
Infopealik Kadri Kabanen – kadrikabanen[@]hotmail.com
Melupealik Kaisa-Liis Kalda – kaisaliisk[@]gmail.com
Välistruppide koordinaator Margit Kajak – margitkajak[@]gmail.com
Eesti truppide koordinaator Kaspar Kast – Kaspar.Kast[@]gmail.com